Strings Attached – MANDY BAGGOT

Strings Attached is Mandy Baggot’s 4th book which is due for release in November ’11.

I have been lucky enough to be able to read an advanced copy. I won’t say anything about it until Mandy releases it in a few months,  however, watch the YouTube video below and I promise you the book doesn’t disappoint!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E6ZkF0y3_1k

Mandy Baggot is one of the Featured Authors with www.loveahappending.com of which I’m very proud to be one of her Associated Reader. You can also follow Mandy on twitter  @Mandybaggot or via her website www.mandybaggot.webs.com 

You can also now meet the main Charachter Quinn on twitter @quinnblakemusic !!!

3 Comments

Filed under Book review

3 responses to “Strings Attached – MANDY BAGGOT

  1. Oooooooo I’m so excited to read this book – it sounds great! Oh, I wrote it, ah yes I remember! Thank you so much for reading it and giving it the once over in its part edited state! I am heavily into knocking it into shape at the moment! I have to say that although Joel, in my novel Knowing Me Knowing You, was hot – Quinn Blake (the main male in Strings Attached) is off the scale. I am in love with him and we know who I have an eye on for playing him in the movie!! 1 November 2011 is the date to put in your diaries for the launch!
    Mandy xx

  2. He would be amazing! Mandy.. this book is fab. You have definately written a bestseller in my opinon. Can’t wait to write my full review near er launch date.
    xx

  3. Hi Lou,

    Have just finished Strings attached – absolutely fantastic read! Mandy just keeps getting better and better!

Please leave a Reply

